About the Victoria Orchid Society

About Us

Executive Members and Directors

Executive Members 2018/2019


President: John Taylor

Vice President: Diana Rowles

Past President: Ingrid Ostrander

Treasurer: Jill Livesey

Secretary: Barb Davies


Kathryn Collins

Poul Hansen

Lioba Samer

Blair Humphrey

Catharine Schlenker

Joyce Wilson

Show chair: Barbara Davies

Don’t miss the Victoria Orchid Society’s

Annual Orchid Show & Sale

March 2nd & 3rd, 2019 – Our Lady of Fatima Hall, Victoria BC